University of Sioux Falls | Presidential Search

Search Committee

The Presidential Search is being conducted by the Personnel Committee of the Board of Trustees and a Presidential Search Committee consisting of faculty, staff, students and trustees. Listed below are the Search Committee members:

USF Faculty

Gretchen Hoffman, Ph.D.
Chair of the Search Committee and Associate Professor of Psychology

Tricia Cole, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Business Administration

John Hiigel, Ph.D.
Professor of Biblical Studies

David DeHoogh-Kliewer, D.M.A.
Associate Professor of Music/Director of Choral Activities

Jason Douma, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics

George Mwangi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry

USF Staff

Aimee VanderFeen
Director of Enrollment Management

Pam Gohl
Associate Athletic Director for Compliance/Senior Woman Administrator

Luann Grossman
Director of the Degree Completion Program

Julie McAreavey, M.Ed.
Area Chair of Education/Certification Officer

David Cone
Web Programmer/Analyst

USF Students

Luke DeBoer

Keisha Sarpong

USF Trustees

Lois Boice
Office Administrator, Engineering & Technical Services, Inc.
Owner, Gruen-Wald Engineered Laminates, Inc.

Tom Bosch
Vice President for Hospitality at Avera McKennan

Scott Rysdon
President and CEO at Sioux Steel Company